Cart 0


Father John Meyers - Drum Tech Twenty One Pilots |-/, Josh Dun


Gerald Heyward - Mary J. Blige, P-Diddy, Janet Jackson, Blackstreet, Michael Jackson, Coolio, Monica


Ray Luzier - Korn, Army of anyone, KXM, David Lee Roth


Abel Vallejo- Korn drum tech


Spanky McCurdy - Lady Gaga, Brandy, Justin Timberlake


Chris Fryar - Zac Brown Band


Sean Pretto - Zac Brown Band drum tech


J Colangelo - Demon Drums, Drum Tech Little Wayne, Tony Royster Jr and many more


Keenan Ephriam - Lil Wayne


Andre Boyd - Cirque De Soleil


Thomas Pridgen - Mars Volta, Suicidal tendencies, Trash Talk


John Fred Young - Black Stone Cherry


Arin Ilejay - Avenged Sevenfold


Jason Berry - drum tech for Avenged Sevenfold


Abe Fogle - Rob Thomas


Andrew Cook - Dan + Shay


Keith McJimson - Ariana Grande


Daniel Fox - Marilyn Manson, Dope


Matt Greiner - August Burns Red


Dave Stark - Independent, Sessions, Clinician


Ian Roberts - Drum tech for Walk Off the Earth, Parmalee


Steven Pulley - Saving Abel, Trash the Brand


Daren Pfiefer - Hollywood Undead, Earshot, The Red Muffs


Justin Kier - Otep


Rischard Jenkins - Anthony Hamilton


Kenneth Shields - Anthony Hamilton drum tech


JT Rollerson - Fergie, Far East Movement,


Aviv Cohen -  Air Supply, Studio Sessions


Camau "Klutch" Bernstine - Talib Kweli


Steve Morrison - Dr. Know, Tommy Lee, Nate Morton drum tech and NBC the Voice, Drum Tech Services


Cedric Crout - Tech for Rex Hardy Jr, Outkast


Rex Hardy Jr. - Mary j. Blige, American Idol


Derek Fang - Drum Tech 5 Seconds of Summer (Ashton Irwin)


Ashton Irwin - 5 Seconds of Summer


Caleb Crosby - Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown


Vinny Appice - Dio, Black Sabbath


Smiley Sean - Engineer for Tommy Lee


Carmine Appice - Vanilla Fudge


Jimmy Elcock - Jamie Lynn Spears


Jeffrey Lewis - Dionne Warwick, James Ingram, Peabo Bryson, and Deneice Williams


Rob Hammersmith - Skid Row


Kris Mazzarisi - LMFAO, Matthew Koma, Big Fat Snare Drum


Oscar Santiago - Ill Nino, Puya, Ankla


Stephen Taylor -, educator


Pedro Mello - Independent, Session


Alex Metalex - Independent, Metalex


Carlomagno Araya - Independent


Michael Levine - Bermuda


Scott Huff - Recoil


Chris Hornbrook - Dhani Harrison, Senses Fail, Poison the Well, Big Black Delta, Sleigh Bells


Alan Jax Bowers - Mudcutt Studios


Keon Gibson - Independent, session


Chris Ralles - Pat Benetar


Will Dorsey - Body Count


Paul Mazurkiewicz - Cannibal Corpse


Angel Sanchez - Enjambre


Keno Rivero - DLD

Mike Miller - Breakaway Partriot


Jeff Perez - Independent, Educator


Ricky Almond - Independent, Sessions


Benny Rose - Ghosts of Eden


Mike Reed - Independent


Eric Rosebrock - Drummer Connection


Ron Lee - Ron Lee Band


Tali "Icepack" Jackson - Icepack Records


Johnny Rhoads - Derek Anthony, DTS


Freddy "StlFreddy" Spencer - Independent


Nick Engle - Drum tech for Motley Crue, Tommy Lee, In Flames and many more


Lamar Robinson - Independent, Sessions, Educator


Lane Parsons - The Silent Still, Educator


Omari "Metronome" Augustine - Independent, Educator


Ricky Molina - Elton John Band, Rick Astley and many more


Leon Kittrell - TLC


Jeff Haddox - Drum Tech Alex Bent, Gus G, Angel Vilvaldi


Kenton Bell - Drum Tech


Dany Ladrat - Inhepsie


Drummer Dave - Joe Bachman


Juan Hilton - Independent, Touring


Tim Irons - Drum Tech for The Ghost Inside


Jason Ferris - Bread of Stone


Anthony Marck Amirrkan - Founder of Shed Sessions Worldwide


Andrew Zenti - Kumonga


Marcus Brookins - Independent, Educator


Benita Lewis - Independent


David Chiverton - Lauren Hill, Cris Cab, Jon Secada and many more


Jason Stander - Sessions, Green Sunshine, Worldwide Zoo


Terrell Johnson - Independent, The Zone Clinic, Blind Maison


Greg Apple - Educator


Dale Edwards - Independent


Wayne Fletcher - Independent


Cole Marcus - Heather Russell


Levi Dickerson - Anti Mortem, EVERYBODY PANIC!! Drum tech for Hinder


Cody Hanson - Hinder


Archie Gamble - Independent


Michael Levine - Bremuda, Exodus


Michael Christian - Independent


Frank White III - Independent


Bryan Morris - Kenny Neal


Stanley Dixon Jr. - Independent


Michael Czeczele - Independent, Educator 


Shawn Lauderback - Hope for the Hollow


Carl Allen - Drummer, Educator, Clinician, Producer


Lenny Burrell - Burrell Druming Academy


 Luke Wright - Independent


Recker Eans - The Twits


Brandon Gordon - Drum tech Lee Brice


Marco Correa - Independent / Educator / MCDRUMS